Jane Sapinsky, Executive Director
Patricia Seybolt, Accountant


Pamela Noonan, Vice President/Secretary
Daniel McCamley, Treasurer
Mary Fralick
Christopher Hand
William G. Isaac
Kelley Rourke
Sharon Volpe

Special thanks to the following individuals and organizations who have funded our programs and continue to offer their support:
William G. Isaac    

Clare and Eugene Thaw

The NY State Council on the Arts
Chenango County Council of the Arts and Otsego County Tourism
The Otsego County Chamber of Commerce
The Otsego County Board of Representatives

New York Council of Non Profits