2016 Season

  • 2016
    Friday evening Sept. 23 -
    All day Saturday Sept 24

    Check back for more information
  • 'nough said.
    Saturday, August 27, 7:30
    Sponsored by: Red Shed Brewery
  • Expect the unexpected!
    Sunday, August 14, 7:30
    Members of the Glimmerglass Festival Orchestra perform their favorite music - from jazz to classical, opera to Broadway
  • The cigar box auction is back
    Saturday, August 6, 7:00
    PLUS: Music, dancing, food and fun! Come out and show us some love!
  • Summer Concert Series
    Sunday, July 31, 7:30
    Chamber music by members of the Glimmerglass Festival Orchestra led by concert master Ruotao Mao
  • Summer Concert Series
    Sunday, July 24, 7:30
    The beloved Klezmer band presents one of the most popular concerts of the season.
  • Summer Concert Series
    Saturday, July 9, 7:30
    Young jazz stars salute the masters
  • Summer Concert Series
    Sunday, June 26, 5:00
    Presented by Joseph Colaneri. Excerpts from the opera as well as other literary and musical selections.
  • Summer Concert Series
    Sunday, June 19, 3:00
    A free event in honor of Artworks benefactor William Isaac
  • Summer Concert Series
    Friday, June 10 7:30
    A capella that spans the centuries and the world
  • Summer Concert Series
    Monday, May 30 7:30
    Sponsored by Red Shed Brewery

Upcoming


Support CV Artworks

Join today and help keep Cherry Valley Artworks a vibrant force in the life of our community. Please consider advancing your membership to the next level of support.

JOIN US >

Sponsors

Volunteer

We need your help! Artworks is always looking for volunteers, so send us an e-mail to indicate your interest in volunteering.

Email us

Building Fund

Your tax-deductible donation can play a role in the ongoing renovation of the Star Theater.


Donate

Become A Member

Artworks relies on the support of individuals who join us as members. Please consider supporting us today!

Contact Us

Cherry Valley Artworks
PO Box 92
Cherry Valley, NY 13320
info@cvartworks.org